Samsung Galaxy S9 Midnight Black Reviews

 

If you are wondering how people are getting on with their Samsung Galaxy S9 Midnight Black then have a quick read of these user reviews and ratings.

If you already own a one then please help others by leaving your opinion below.

Overall Samsung Galaxy S9 Midnight Black Rating - 13 Reviews

Features
9.3
Design
9.8
Usability
9.1
Overall
9.4

User reviews of the Samsung Galaxy S9 Midnight Black

posted this review on 31st August 2018
AWESOME PHONE AWESOME DEAL TAHNKS PHONESLTD!
posted this review on 9th August 2018
Got a deal that was £20 cheaper than what O2 offered me to upgrade. Not a lot more to say, you just saved me £480 on my S9, cheers!
posted this review on 28th July 2018
really nice phone and found a brilliant deal on this website.
posted this review on 12th July 2018
Top device, just upgraded from my old S6 Edge which was, well, cutting edge when I bought it. The S9 is leaps ahead of everything, especially those old iPhones! Haha! It's actually smaller than my S6 Edge despite having a much larger screen, clever stuff!
posted this review on 12th July 2018
AMZING PHONE HAD MINE FOR A MONTH NOW AND BLOWS MY OLD IPHONE 7 OUT OF THE WATER CAMERA IS AWESOME, SCREEN BRILLIANT OFR VIDEO, BATTERY ALL DAY BEST PHONE YET
posted this review on 3rd June 2018
The S9 is a very nice phone with an impressive camera. Got the black one and am very much enjoying using it. It has taken some getting used to as I moved from a iphone 6s so the menus and apps are very different but happy I chose this phone.
posted this review on 29th May 2018
Honestly, the best phone I've owned. The display is bright an clear, the camera takes really good pictures and the filters are great fun. I had an iPhone 6S before, so happy to be an android user now, should have made the move years ago! Yes, it took a bit of getting used to hence I marked usability down a bit, it's just very different to iPhones but once you get the hang of it you realise just how much more you can do. Great website by the way, got a great deal!
posted this review on 22nd May 2018
nice as lovin my new s9 had a s6 before but this s9 is bad ass its actually thinner even tho the screen is bigger
posted this review on 15th May 2018
Having moved from an iPhone 6S I wasn't sure how I would get on with a Samsung but I really like it, especially the screen. I did struggle a little for the first few days as it was so different, however I think I've mastered it now and really enjoy using the camera and apps. Great phone and I don't think I'll be buying an iPhone again!
posted this review on 13th May 2018
Loving my S9, I've had it for around 2 weeks now and I still have that excitement you get from a new phone. (It usually passes after a week with previous phones!) The camera is excellent, the screen brilliant for watching videos and it just feels great to use. Highly recommend.
posted this review on 8th May 2018
love my s9, took a bit of getting used to after being an apple girl for so long but this phone is something else. shoulda switched from iphone forever ago!!!
posted this review on 1st May 2018
Just upgraded from my S7 edge and this is a whole new world I understand the S8 and S9 are very similar, however this website showed that the S9 was only £40 more on my selected tariff so I went for the newer model Great phone and a great price
posted this review on 28th April 2018
Love my new Galaxy S9, only had it a week but have played with the camera literally every day and it's extremely good. Battery goes all day easily with over 30% left most days!

Submit your review

Have you used the Samsung Galaxy S9 Midnight Black? Please take a moment to send us your review. This will help others decide if it is their ideal phone.


Reviews

Phones LTD
55
Phones ltd are one off the great finds, I bought a phone off these guys and I can honestly say the service they gave me was second to none. Every step of the way they kept me informed via text message the delivery was excellent a 1hr time slot so your not waiting in all day. The cheapest deal I found. Thanks Andrew. 5 Star rating 😁
Phones LTD
55
Amazing & lovely team, thank you so much for helping me with the best offer for upgrade my contract. It was a really quick decision and it worked really well. I am so pleased with my new phone 😊😉 Well done Phones Ltd, great offers on your website and plenty of opportunities to save money. A big Thank You!!! 🙌🙌🙌
Phones LTD
55
I never write reviews but this one is needed! 02 wanted £45pm to upgrade to Samsung S8 from Samsung S7 edge. I use to pay £30pm for Unlimited text, calls and 3GB. I found Phones Ltd on Facebook. At first I thought they were too good to be true! But took my chance. I am so glad I did! What a fantastic company. They update you from beginning to end. Easy to contact by phone and straight forward! I now have an S8 for £32pm but with 10GB. I also got a deal which was £244 cash back on redemption (just means I get back in stages). This works out at £22pm. I am one HAPPY PERSON. I am still with 02. I just waited for my new phone to arrive. Rang 02 and asked them if I could keep my old number which all happened in 24hrs. I would 101% recommend Phones Ltd to everyone.
Phones LTD
55
Got a great deal through this site, much better than what o2 were offering a loyal customer of 15yrs especially with a shiny new s9 to boot. Andrew was especially helpful with regards to porting my number and I don't think I'd have succeded if it wasntbfor his help. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Phones LTD
55
Ordered my phone yesterday. Arriving tomorrow. Network change. All very easy and quick to. Like the way the special offers change and there is a selection of deals also the lay out of the page from a mobile it's easy to compare and read. Thank you Phones LTD
Phones LTD
55
Got a fantastic offer for the Samsung S9 through Phones LTD! Within 2 days I received my new phone and was up and running within minutes! Customer services was great! I would definitely recommend Phones LTD!! 5*

Related News

If you know us then you’ll know that we love a great deal and this is exactly what we’ve got for the new Samsung Galaxy S8! Samsung’s newly launched flagship has been holding a high price since its release but now we’re starting to see some real discounts and this latest limited time offer is […]

Samsung’s Upgraded Galaxy A3 for 2016 Samsung has been busy upgrading their A-series of smart phones for 2016, we first saw the release of the new Galaxy A5 6 2016 a few days ago and now the more affordable Galaxy A3 6 2016 model has been launched. Keeping the much loved design with a ‘squarer’ […]

Samsung’s S7 Range goes Silver It’s been a bit of a wait for the remaining two colour schemes of Samsung’s flagship Galaxy S7 and S7 Edge to be released in the UK but finally the choice between just black onyx or gold platinum has come to an end. Following on from EE launching their 4G […]

EE First to Launch White S7 Edge The much anticipated 3rd colour scheme of the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge has now made an appearance in the UK just leaving the silver titanium model to show its face. Now available to order alongside the Gold Platinum and Black Onyx Samsung S7 Edge is the new white […]

Earlier, we passed along what is believed to be press renders that show the font of the Samsung Galaxy S7 and the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. Now, the device’s rear renders have been leaked as well. Rear renders The renders seen above were leaked by serial leakster Evan Blass (popularly known as @evleaks on Twitter). […]

© 2018 Phones LTD

Our price comparison service is free to use, we fund our service by being compensated by our retail partners for successful purchases. Data for our comparison service is supplied by our retail partners and updated regularly, please always check the deal information on the retailers website before placing your order.

X

Keith Rafferty ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Got a great deal through this site, much better than what o2 were offering a loyal customer of 15yrs especially with a shiny new s9 to boot. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
¤